BLUE

Posted: Φεβρουαρίου 12, 2007 in Χωρίς κατηγορία
I didn’t want to know
I just didn’t want to know
Best to keep things in the shallow end
Cause I never quite learned how to swim
I just didn’t want to know
Didn’t want, didn’t want, Didn’t want, didn’t want
Closed my eyes just to look at you
Taken by the seamless vision
And I close my eyes,
Ignore the smoke
……………
Call an optimist, (s)he’s turning blue
Such a lovely color for you
Call it aftermath, (s)he’s turning blue
While I just sit and stare at you
Because I don’t wanna know I didn’t want to know …
Mistook their nods for an approval
Just ignore the smoke and smile
… Such a lovely color for you
Such a perfect color for your eyes …
While I just sit and stare at you
I don’t want to know
………..
Σχόλια
  1. Ο/Η dilated λέει:

    Oh everybody’s sleeping nowAn industrial silence singingAnd the rain will keep hammering down from over headNow there’s a blue, blue strange colour blueLET ME DREAM OF ME AND YOUOh how the rain keeps coming downPour

  2. Ο/Η michelle λέει:

    MADRUGADA!!!!!!!!!ΕΣΥΥΥΥΥΥΥΥ?????ΕΕΕΕΕΕΕΕΕΕΕ ΠΟΤΕ!!!!!!!ΠΟΙΟΣ ΘΑ ΤΟ ΦΑΝΤΑΖΟΤΑΝ????????

  3. Ο/Η soundholics λέει:

    When I have nothing left to feel.When I have nothing left to sayI’ll just let this slip away.I feel these engines power down.I feel this heart begin to bleedas I turn this burning page.Please forgive me if I bleed.Please forgive me if I breathe.I have words I need to say.Oh so very much to say.And whose life do I lead?And whose blood do I bleed?Whose air do I breathe?With whose skin now do I feel?I’m supposed to walk away from here. <>I’m supposed to walk away from here. <>

    kalo brady….

Σχολιάστε

