When things explode…

Posted: Ιουλίου 16, 2008 in Χωρίς κατηγορία


Your skull froze little lives In shadows where you hide A life that was designed You’ve been cheated oh so blind You laid it on the line These twisted words of time And how your spirit shines I wish that you were mine Yeah lately I know that I’ve been crawling I know that I’ve been falling Into your dream Imagine no more tears Dissolving all your fears With tooth and claw we fight Into this endless night Yeah lately I know that I’ve been crawling I know that I’ve been falling Into your dream I saw my tears in your eyes You saw your fears in mine We watched it burn together Watched it burn together All is forgiven

Σχόλια
  1. Ο/Η lottery gambling λέει:

    Well for me its better to be more realistic.

  2. Ο/Η Anonymous λέει:

    Love is noise and love is painLove is these blues that we’re feeling againLove is noise and love is painLove is these blues that I’m singing again

  3. Ο/Η loli9 λέει:

    κομματαρα….κρίμα που δεν το χαμε ακούσει Live…είδες που σου χα πει ότι θα σ αρεσε?;-)

  4. Ο/Η Zarathustra λέει:

    αυτό μου είχες πει ρε δεν το θυμόμουν…το άκουσα στο ipod τυχαία ενώ κοιμόμουν στο κτελ από καλαμάτα και ξύπνησα σχεδόν δακρυσμένη να πω???????άσεεεεεεεεεεεε

Σχολιάστε

